Effectively Collaborating with Other Libraries and Partners: A MaintainIT Book Club Discussion

When: 
01/06/2009 - 7:00pm America/Los_Angeles
Duration: 
One hour

Every month, MaintainIT hosts an online book club discussion. We select a chapter from one of the free Cookbooks, invite people to read it, and then meet to discuss. December's Book Club Topic is: Collaborations can enhance the library’s ability to serve your community and make library services more visible and valued. Working collaboratively opens up possibilities and enables libraries to share and conserve resources, reach new audiences, and expand services and programs. Successful collaboration can have many benefits.

Are you interested in learning more about effectively collaborating and building partnerships? Consider attending this MaintainIT Book Club Discussion.

Read the chapter http://maintainitproject.org/cookbook-3/communication-and-partnerships/e..., register for the webinar, and then join the conversation!

January 6th at 11 AM Pacific/Noon Mountain/1 PM Central/2 PM Eastern

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.