A Need for Speed: Measuring and Managing Bandwidth -- a free webinar

When: 
01/20/2009 - 7:00pm America/Los_Angeles
Duration: 
30 minutes

Does it ever feel like your high-speed connection to the Internet is somehow trapped in the slow lane? Are you experiencing the 3 PM chug? There are tools you can use to monitor your network performance and there are techniques you can use to manage bandwidth. Join this fast-paced and interactive webinar to find out more. Take 30 minutes out of your day to learn from the experiences of others and get something started. This is a part of the MaintainIT Cookbook webinar series where contributors to the Cookbooks share their insights, their secrets, and what you can do to get started with projects like theirs.

January 20th at 11 AM Pacific/Noon Mountain/1 PM Central/2 PM Eastern Time Zone

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.