business planning

Free Webinars: Microsoft Office 2010, Tech Planning and Business Planning

Registration is now open for the MS Office 2010 webinar! Find more free webinars on the TechSoup for Libraries Events Page.

Microsoft Office 2010: Web Apps and More 
Tuesday, July 27, 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific (Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern)

Free Tech Webinars: Social Media, Tech Planning, and Business Planning

We have some great webinars coming up! Register and find more details on the TechSoup for Libraries Events Page.    

10 Social Media Tips & Secrets

Thursday, July 8, 2010, 11:00 AM Pacific (Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern)